Best Roofing CRM Software 2026: JobNimbus vs AccuLynx vs Roofr vs Leap vs Roof Manager
TL;DR
Five roofing CRMs compared from their own websites (checked October 12, 2026; Roofr September 29, 2026): published pricing, how measurements get in, proposals, payments, integrations and the size of team each one fits.
The best roofing CRM is the one that matches how your company sells, how many people use it, and how you get roof measurements and payments into the job. JobNimbus and AccuLynx are full roofing CRMs that quote prices on request and bring measurements in from providers such as EagleView and Hover. Roofr and Roof Manager measure roofs themselves and add a CRM around the report. Leap is built around the in-home sales appointment.
Roof Manager publishes this comparison, and Roof Manager is one of the five products in it. So every statement about another company comes from that company's own website, read on October 12, 2026 (Roofr on September 29, 2026), with the page linked. Where a vendor's own pages disagree, we say so. Prices change; check the vendor's site before you buy.
Roofing CRM comparison at a glance
| CRM | Published pricing | Measurements | Proposals | Payments | Mobile |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JobNimbus | No ("Request pricing"); plans by user count: up to 3, 10, 19 or 20+ users | Orders EagleView and Hover inside JobNimbus | SumoQuote, included | JobNimbus Payments, U.S. only | iOS and Android app |
| AccuLynx | No (custom quote); Pro and Elite plans | Orders Eagleview, Hover, Geospan, GAF QuickMeasure or RoofSnap into the job | Signable proposals | AccuPay (cards, ACH) | iPhone, iPad and Android app |
| Roofr | Yes: free Starter plan; paid plans from US$109 a month | Roofr Reports: US$19 each on Starter, US$13 on paid plans | Proposals and e-signature (limits by plan) | Roofr Payments on Essentials and Scale, U.S. businesses only | Phone browser (no app-store app) |
| Leap | Yes: from $79 a month for one user; one-year contracts | Pulls Hover, Eagleview and GAF QuickMeasure | SalesPro at the appointment, e-signature | Leap Pay, U.S. only for now | CRM on iOS and Android; SalesPro on iOS |
| Roof Manager | Yes: CRM free; reports $10 CAD each | Reports traced by our team from aerial and satellite imagery | Built from a report's take-off, e-signature | Square payment links to your own Square account | Phone browser (no app-store app) |
Competitor details as published on October 12, 2026 (Roofr: September 29, 2026). Roofr prices are in U.S. dollars. Leap prints "$" without naming a currency. Roof Manager prices are in Canadian dollars.
JobNimbus
Who it fits: roofing and exterior contractors who want job boards, automations and proposals in one system, with a native mobile app, and who take card payments in the United States.
- Pricing: Prices are not published: every plan says "Request pricing". The plans are Essentials (up to 3 users), Pro (up to 10), Premium (up to 19) and Enterprise (20+). There is a 14-day free trial, no credit card required, and no long-term contract is required (JobNimbus pricing).
- CRM: boards for jobs and contacts, with event-based and time-based automations.
- Measurements: EagleView aerial measurements and Hover projects can be ordered from inside JobNimbus, or you enter measurements yourself (JobNimbus integrations).
- Proposals: SumoQuote proposals with digital signatures are included with every JobNimbus subscription; JobNimbus says it is not a paid add-on (SumoQuote at JobNimbus).
- Payments: JobNimbus Payments takes card and ACH payments for customers in the United States only; it is not available in Canada (JobNimbus Payments). Financing is through Wisetack.
- Accounting: syncs with QuickBooks Online and QuickBooks Desktop, including Canadian versions with some tax-code limitations (JobNimbus QuickBooks support article).
- Worth knowing: the number of users is set by the plan, and the price is only available from JobNimbus. Canadian addresses need International Support turned on by an admin.
AccuLynx
Who it fits: roofing companies that, in AccuLynx's words, "primarily focus on residential insurance restoration and retail roofing", from teams of about 3 users to operations with hundreds (AccuLynx).
- Pricing: Prices are not published: plans come with "a custom price quote" from its sales team. There are two plans, Pro and Elite, and a monthly subscription option (AccuLynx plan options). No free trial is stated on its pages.
- CRM: leads and CRM, an automations manager and a job milestone tracker on both plans; Elite adds a custom workflow manager.
- Measurements: you order Eagleview, Hover, Geospan, GAF QuickMeasure or RoofSnap measurements into the job file (AccuLynx roof estimating). The integration is free; each report is priced by the provider (AccuLynx integrations).
- Proposals: estimates become branded, signable proposals.
- Payments: AccuPay is built-in payment processing for cards, ACH and debit cards (AccuPay). AccuLynx lists Payments among its add-ons and does not print fees or country limits.
- Accounting: syncs with QuickBooks Online and QuickBooks Desktop (AccuLynx QuickBooks integration).
- Mobile: a field app for iPhone, iPad and Android is included with every account (AccuLynx app).
Roofr
Who it fits: contractors who want measurement reports and a CRM job board, proposals and invoices from the same company, and who value guaranteed delivery windows.
- Pricing (as of September 29, 2026, U.S. dollars): the Starter plan is free. Measure+ (6-hour) is US$109 a month and Measure+ (2-hour) US$169 a month, billed monthly. Essentials is US$249 a month (US$209 a month billed yearly) and Scale US$349 a month (US$299 billed yearly) (Roofr pricing).
- Measurements: Roofr Reports are bought one at a time on every plan: US$19 on Starter, US$13 on paid plans. Paid plans come with guaranteed 2- or 6-hour delivery; Starter delivery is an estimate.
- CRM and proposals: a CRM job board, proposals, invoices and e-signature, with limits that depend on the plan.
- Payments: Roofr Payments (card and ACH) on Essentials and Scale, for U.S. businesses only (Roofr payments).
- Accounting: QuickBooks Online (U.S.) only, one-way from Roofr to QuickBooks, exported by hand; beta on the pricing page (Roofr QuickBooks help article).
- Worth knowing: Roofr runs in the phone browser rather than an App Store or Google Play app (Roofr on mobile), and its own pages disagree on how many users each plan includes. For a plan-by-plan breakdown, see our Roofr alternative comparison.
Leap
Who it fits: roofing and remodeling contractors whose sales happen at the kitchen table. Leap SalesPro is built for in-home sales: the rep pulls product pricing and builds the estimate during the appointment, even without wifi (Leap SalesPro).
- Pricing: Leap's pricing page lists Essential at $79 a month for one user, Team from $298 a month (first user included, $99 a month per added user), Premium from $750 a month with 6 users, and Enterprise through sales. All plans are one-year contracts paid monthly, and Essential has a 14-day free trial (Leap pricing). Leap's Team page gives a different starting price, $249 a month with three user seats (Leap Team).
- CRM: customizable job stages, with stage updates, notifications and homeowner emails and texts sent automatically as a job moves forward (Leap CRM).
- Measurements: pulled in from Hover, Eagleview and GAF QuickMeasure before the appointment.
- Payments: Leap Pay takes cards, debit cards and ACH. Leap does not support payment processing or financing outside the United States, and says Leap Pay is coming soon to Canada (Leap Pay).
- Accounting: connects to QuickBooks Online and QuickBooks Desktop (Leap QuickBooks integration).
- Mobile: Leap CRM runs on desktop, Android and iOS; SalesPro runs on iOS devices.
Roof Manager
Who it fits: roofing companies that order a lot of measurement reports and want the CRM, proposals and invoices around those reports without a per-seat CRM bill, in Canada or the U.S.
- Pricing (Canadian dollars): CRM, invoicing, proposals, the leads board and door-to-door canvassing are free with every account. Reports are $10 CAD each, and the first 2 are free with no credit card. The monthly plan is $199 CAD a month for 30 reports (Roof Manager pricing).
- Measurements: reports are traced by our team from aerial and satellite imagery. Reports are delivered in 1–3 hours, and usually in under an hour. Coverage depends on usable imagery at each property.
- CRM: a lead board with fixed stages (New, Contacted, Appointment, Quoted, Won, Lost) that flags leads going quiet. It does not send follow-up messages to homeowners for you, and the stages cannot be renamed.
- Proposals: "Build from Report" fills line quantities from a report's material take-off and prices them from your saved price sheet; homeowners sign online, and proposals are sent from your own Gmail.
- Invoices and payments: invoices carry a Square payment link (full amount or deposit) to your own Square account, and you mark the invoice paid. Built-in QuickBooks Online export, included on every plan at no extra cost. QuickBooks Online only, on any QuickBooks plan. It does not work with QuickBooks Desktop.
- Team: no seat fee for the CRM, proposals, invoicing and door-to-door canvassing. Plans that include Crew Cam AI cover 3 people; each extra person is $24.99 CAD a month.
- Worth knowing: Roof Manager runs in the phone browser and can be added to the home screen; there is no App Store or Google Play app. It has no supplier ordering, financing or Zapier app. See the roofing CRM software page for how leads, proposals, jobs and invoices connect.
Which roofing CRM fits your company?
- Insurance restoration and retail roofing, several locations: AccuLynx is built for that work and sells plans by quote.
- In-home sales presentations with a tablet: Leap SalesPro is designed around the appointment. Check the one-year contract and that payments are U.S. only.
- A U.S. team that wants boards, automations and a native app: JobNimbus fits, with SumoQuote proposals included; ask for pricing for your user count.
- Measurement reports with guaranteed delivery and a CRM from the same vendor: Roofr publishes its prices and delivery terms.
- High report volume, a free CRM and Canadian billing: Roof Manager charges per report and does not charge per CRM seat.
Canadian contractors should check payments first: JobNimbus Payments, Leap Pay and Roofr Payments are each limited to the United States on their own pages, and AccuLynx does not state a country limit for AccuPay.
Questions to ask on any roofing CRM demo
- How do measurements get into a job, and who charges for each report?
- Is the price per user, per plan, or per report, and how long is the contract?
- Does payment processing work in your country, and what are the fees?
- Which QuickBooks does it support: Online, Desktop, or both?
- Is there an App Store or Google Play app, and does it work offline?
- Can you export your customers, jobs and documents if you leave?
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the best roofing CRM software in 2026?
It depends on how you sell. AccuLynx is built for insurance restoration and retail roofing companies, Leap for in-home sales appointments, JobNimbus for teams that want boards, automations and a native app, Roofr for measurement reports with guaranteed delivery, and Roof Manager for high report volume with a free CRM.
Which roofing CRMs publish their prices?
Roofr, Leap and Roof Manager publish prices on their websites. JobNimbus shows "Request pricing" on every plan, and AccuLynx provides a custom price quote through its sales team (checked October 12, 2026).
Do roofing CRMs include roof measurement reports?
JobNimbus, AccuLynx and Leap bring measurements in from providers such as EagleView, Hover and GAF QuickMeasure, usually paid per report. Roofr and Roof Manager produce their own reports: Roofr Reports are US$13–$19 each, and Roof Manager reports are $10 CAD each.
Can Canadian roofers take payments through a roofing CRM?
Check each vendor. JobNimbus Payments and Roofr Payments are for U.S. businesses only, Leap does not process payments outside the United States yet, and AccuLynx does not state a country limit. Roof Manager adds a payment link from your own Square account to each invoice.
Is there a free roofing CRM?
Roof Manager's CRM, proposals and invoicing are free with every account, and Roofr has a free Starter plan with limits. JobNimbus and Leap Essential offer 14-day free trials.
Sources
Competitor facts were read on each company's own website on October 12, 2026; Roofr facts on September 29, 2026.
- JobNimbus: Pricing
- JobNimbus: SumoQuote
- JobNimbus: Integrations
- JobNimbus support: What is JobNimbus Payments?
- JobNimbus support: Can all versions of QuickBooks sync to JobNimbus?
- JobNimbus: Mobile app
- AccuLynx: Plan options
- AccuLynx: Roof estimating software
- AccuLynx: Integrations at no extra cost
- AccuLynx: AccuPay payment processing
- AccuLynx: QuickBooks integration
- AccuLynx: Roofing app
- AccuLynx: Home page
- Leap: Pricing
- Leap: Leap Team
- Leap: Leap CRM
- Leap: Leap SalesPro
- Leap: Leap Pay
- Leap: QuickBooks partner page
- Roofr: Pricing
- Roofr: Payments
- Roofr help centre: How to connect Roofr with QuickBooks Online
- Roofr: Roofr on mobile